The employees of the center of ComHighTech are experienced specialists in mathematics, physics, mathematical modeling, and programming. They develop software products of 21st century.

Staff of ComHighTech:

  Wladislav A. Sudnik   -  director of ComHighTech, Prof., Full Dr. Sci., IWE, the award-winner of IIW 2003 in a nomination "Modelling and simulation in the field of welding and related processes"
w.sudnik@gmail.com

 Alexander A. Protopopov  -  chief of the department "Equipment and Technology of Welding and Foundry Production" at the Tula State University, Prof., Full Dr. Sci., IWE, academician of International Academy of Sciences (IAS).
protopopov@tsu.tula.ru

 Alexander V. Maslennikov - vice-director of ComHighTech, IWE, PhD
av.maslennikov@gmail.com

 Vladimir A. Erofeev, Prof., PhD
va_erofeev@mail.ru

 Yuriy Y. Levin - programmer, IWE, PhD
levin.yuriy@mail.ru

 Elena V. Skrilkova - Eng.
skrilkova@tsu.tula.ru

 Elena I. Dubovenko - Eng.
e2856@yandex.ru

 Eugene A. Protopopov - Eng., IWE
pea@tsu.tula.ru

 Elena A. Strahova - Post. St.
Strahova_e@mail.ru

 Dmitriy A. Pavliak - Post. St.
pavliak@flexpro.ru